Share This


The Senate of La Sierra University is a group of elected students who come to represent the student body in an organized forum where they discuss, manage, maintain and plan out events and policies for our student population during the school year.

Senate is broken up into five different committees: Judicial, Emerging Issues, Social, CABL, and Religious. You will find the senators of each committee here along with their personal interviews.